What's On in Dorset | Share your Dorset events for free!

A Bossa Imensa - live Brazilian music

Friday 25 April 2014 at 9:00pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • £0.00

Every time A Bossa Imensa appear at Flirt, people ask them to come back again even before they have finished their gig! A soulful voice full of passion and a weeping guitar full of the blues.

Winter Wilson in Concert

Friday 25 April 2014 at 8:15pm
Wessex Acoustic Folk Club , Poole • £6.00, £8 on door, £5 NUS, Forces,

Highly entertaining duo Kip Winter & Dave Wilson are visiting Wessex Acoustic for the first time. Their set list is mostly self-penned with some traditional songs. They are highly amusing between great songs.

Grand Hotel Trio

Sunday 27 April 2014 at 7:30pm
Shelley Theatre, Bournemouth • £12.00,

Sundays at Shelley Manor
Jack Maguire and his GRAND HOTEL TRIO-music of Berlin, Lehar, Romberg, Strauss and others.Lilting melodies that linger long after the concert.

Rendez-vous A Paris

Wednesday 30 April 2014 at 7:30pm
Highcliffe Castle, Christchurch

Bethany Jameson's Cabaret Vérité return to Highcliffe Castle for another delicious French cabaret night. The quartet's unique cocktail of French chansons: Piaf, Brel, Aznavour ...

Two-Way Mirror

Friday 2 May 2014 at 7:30pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • £10, £8 u18s

Red Rope Theatre Company bring you Arthur Miller's intimate two-hander Two-Way Mirror.

It consists of 2 short plays thought to be inspired by Miller's relationship to Marilyn Monroe.

Coming Soon


Dave Swarbrick (& Said The Maiden), Sturminster Newton » Saturday 3 May 2014
The Case of the Frightened Lady , Bridport » Saturday 3 May 2014
Sundays at Shelley Manor, Bournemouth » Sunday 4 May 2014
Teddy Rocks Festival, Blandford » Friday 2 May 2014 - Monday 5 May 2014
Discos Out (Murders In), Bournemouth » Wednesday 7 May 2014

Recently Added


Appetite For Summer - an art exhibition, Bournemouth » Sunday 1 June 2014 - Monday 30 June 2014
Jim Moray in concert, Poole » Friday 20 June 2014
Jez Lowe in Concert, Poole » Friday 16 May 2014
Winter Wilson in Concert, Poole » Friday 25 April 2014
The 3rd Jurassic Coast Tattoo Convention, Bournemouth » Friday 7 November 2014 - Sunday 9 November 2014
The Magic Of The Violin, Bournemouth » Friday 9 May 2014
Discos Out (Murders In), Bournemouth » Wednesday 7 May 2014
Sundays at Shelley Manor, Bournemouth » Sunday 4 May 2014
Grand Hotel Trio, Bournemouth » Sunday 27 April 2014
Michael Jackson Tribute , Ferndown » Friday 6 June 2014