What's On in Dorset | Share your Dorset events for free!

Craftivism for World AIDS Day

Wednesday 22 October 2014 at 6:30pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

.

Elizabeth I: Virgin on the Ridiculous

Thursday 23 October 2014 at 7:30pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • 10, 8 u18s,

From their sell-out show of The Six Wives of Henry VIII at The Exchange in March 2014, Living Spit return with Elizabeth I: Virgin on the Ridiculous.

1558. England.

Pacific Curls

Thursday 23 October 2014 at 7:30pm
The Village Hall, Buckland Newton • 8, 6 u18s, 24 family

Celtic and Pacific rhythms collide when Kim Halliday, Ora Barlow and Sarah Beattie perform. Their show has a depth and originality that touches the inner essence of their musicality.

Pacific Curls

Friday 24 October 2014 at 7:30pm
Durlston Country Park, Swanage • 9, 6 u18s

Celtic and Pacific rhythms collide when Kim Halliday, Ora Barlow and Sarah Beattie perform. Their show has a depth and originality that touches the inner essence of their musicality.

Seven Deadly Sins - TJG Dance

Saturday 25 October 2014 at 7:30pm
The Village Hall, Martinstown • 8

Adam and Eve are in a relationship pickle! As they dance through the sins of their past they reach an ultimate choice.

Coming Soon


Glitterati - cheeky dance cabaret!, Bournemouth » Saturday 25 October 2014
Budleigh Salterton Male Voice Choir, Sturminster Newton » Saturday 25 October 2014
Funny Business Workshop & Show, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 26 October 2014
The Tap Dancing Mermaid - Tess Bide, Cerne Abbas » Monday 27 October 2014
The Tap Dancing Mermaid - Tess Bide, Sturminster Marshall » Tuesday 28 October 2014

Recently Added


Laura Hicks - song after song after song, Bournemouth » Friday 21 November 2014
Carols & Cocktails, Bournemouth » Friday 12 December 2014
Bridge Over Troubled Lager, Sturminster Newton » Friday 20 March 2015
Robbie Vs Olly, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 30 November 2014
A Celebration of John Denver, Sturminster Newton » Thursday 27 November 2014
Those Were The Days My Friends, Sturminster Newton » Friday 14 November 2014
Stay Brave Brian Gravy, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 2 November 2014
Funny Business Workshop & Show, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 26 October 2014
Passion, Weymouth » Friday 21 November 2014
Passion, Boscombe » Saturday 1 November 2014