What's On in Dorset | Share your Dorset events for free!

Pacific Curls

Friday 24 October 2014 at 7:30pm
Durlston Country Park, Swanage • £9, £6 u18s

Celtic and Pacific rhythms collide when Kim Halliday, Ora Barlow and Sarah Beattie perform. Their show has a depth and originality that touches the inner essence of their musicality.

Seven Deadly Sins - TJG Dance

Saturday 25 October 2014 at 7:30pm
The Village Hall, Martinstown • £8

Adam and Eve are in a relationship pickle! As they dance through the sins of their past they reach an ultimate choice.

Glitterati - cheeky dance cabaret!

Saturday 25 October 2014 at 9:00pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • £0.00

.

Budleigh Salterton Male Voice Choir

Saturday 25 October 2014 at 7:30pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • £12,

Formed in 1974 the choir is celebrating its 40th anniversary this year.

Funny Business Workshop & Show

Sunday 26 October 2014 at 10:30am
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • £5 Workshop, £5 Show, £9 Both,

A sequel to the hit show ‘A Komedy of Errors’ - Gerald, despite misgivings, has decided to take on Wallace, the hapless Circus trainee, as a permanent juggling partner.

Coming Soon


The Tap Dancing Mermaid - Tess Bide, Cerne Abbas » Monday 27 October 2014
The Tap Dancing Mermaid - Tess Bide, Sturminster Marshall » Tuesday 28 October 2014
The Tap Dancing Mermaid - Tess Bide, Cranborne » Tuesday 28 October 2014
Craftivism for World AIDS Day, Bournemouth » Wednesday 29 October 2014
Passion, Shaftesbury » Wednesday 29 October 2014

Recently Added


Laura Hicks - song after song after song, Bournemouth » Friday 21 November 2014
Carols & Cocktails, Bournemouth » Friday 12 December 2014
Bridge Over Troubled Lager, Sturminster Newton » Friday 20 March 2015
Robbie Vs Olly, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 30 November 2014
A Celebration of John Denver, Sturminster Newton » Thursday 27 November 2014
Those Were The Days My Friends, Sturminster Newton » Friday 14 November 2014
Stay Brave Brian Gravy, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 2 November 2014
Funny Business Workshop & Show, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 26 October 2014
Passion, Weymouth » Friday 21 November 2014
Passion, Boscombe » Saturday 1 November 2014