What's On in Dorset | Share your Dorset events for free!

Collage by David Smith

#Collage365 - A year of scissors & glue

Tuesday 11 November 2014 until Tuesday 23 December 2014 at 11:00am
Bridport Arts Centre, Bridport • 0.00

.

Open Mic Night

Saturday 17 January 2015 at 8:00pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

10-Minute Slots for Flirt Fame - you might sing your own songs, play your instrument, sing to our backing tracks, do stand-up comedy.....

Dr. Livingstone, I Presume?

Sunday 18 January 2015 at 7:30pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • 10, 7 u18s, 30 family of 4,

Artsreach bring Miracle Theatre to The Exchange.

Cinema @ The Exchange showing 'Pride'

Sunday 25 January 2015 at 7:00pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • 4.50,

Pride:

'It's the summer of 1984 Margaret Thatcher is in power and the National Union of Mineworkers (NUM) is on strike.

A Bossa Imensa - a live gig

Saturday 31 January 2015 at 9:00pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

As we close a chilly January and start a shivery Feb, tonight sees the temperature soar as Flirt becomes a little, sultry and sexy corner of Brazil.

Coming Soon


Alec Dankworth's World Spirit, Sturminster Newton » Friday 6 February 2015
Valentine's Day Open Mic Night!, Bournemouth » Saturday 14 February 2015
Sleeping Beauty - The Pantomime, Sturminster Newton » Wednesday 11 February 2015 - Saturday 14 February 2015
PuppetCraft - Monkey!, Sturminster Newton » Friday 20 February 2015
What We Did On Our Holiday - Film, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 22 February 2015

Recently Added


Back To Broadway, Sturminster Newton » Friday 1 May 2015
Mr. Turner - Film, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 26 April 2015
Jo Harman, Sturminster Newton » Friday 24 April 2015
Gillingham Imperial Silver Band, Sturminster Newton » Saturday 18 April 2015
We Say Yeah - Cliff Through The Years, Sturminster Newton » Friday 17 April 2015
Grimethorpe Colliery Band, Sturminster Newton » Saturday 11 April 2015
Brassed Off - Film, Sturminster Newton » Thursday 2 April 2015
The Thrill Of Love, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 29 March 2015
Comedy Night, Sturminster Newton » Saturday 21 March 2015
The Imitation Game - Film, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 15 March 2015