What's On in Dorset | Share your Dorset events for free!

Gillingham Imperial Silver Band

Saturday 18 April 2015 at 7:30pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • 10, 7 concessions,

Gillingham Imperial Silver Band are very excited to be presenting brass band workshops and a feature concert on Saturday 18th April.

Wimborne Buskers Bash

Saturday 18 April 2015 at 10:00am
Around Town, Wimborne • 3.00

This year's Buskers Bash takes place on 18 April 2015, coinciding with independent record store day.

Jelly - Meet-up for homeworkers to work

Wednesday 22 April 2015 at 10:00am
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

Jelly was a concept which started in New York for people who work at home and rarely mingle with others during the working day.

Poole Chess Club at Flirt Cafe Bar

Wednesday 22 April 2015 at 2:30pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

Poole Chess Club meets at their favourite Cafe Bar every Wednesday from 2:30pm until 5:30pm. You don't have to join the club - just turn up and challenge a player. All ages & skill levels welcome.

Jo Harman

Friday 24 April 2015 at 7:30pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • 10 Advance, 12 Door,

Jo Harman returns to The Exchange for another blow-away performance not to be missed...

Coming Soon


BH6 Jazz playing live - super cool gig, Bournemouth » Saturday 25 April 2015
Mr. Turner - Film, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 26 April 2015
Love Is In The Air walkingtalk, Bournemouth » Sunday 26 April 2015
'The Year Clock' by Tim Laycock, West Stafford » Sunday 26 April 2015
The Hidden Secrets of Bournemouth, Bournemouth » Monday 27 April 2015

Recently Added


A Midsummer Night's Dream, Tollard Royal » Wednesday 1 July 2015
Singing Day with Sian Penlington, Tollard Royal » Sunday 5 July 2015
'Timeliners' by Treehouse Theatre, Sturminster Newton » Thursday 27 August 2015
'The Magnificent 3' by Miracle Theatre, Wareham » Saturday 1 August 2015
'The Magnificent 3' by Miracle Theatre, Sandford Orcas » Friday 31 July 2015
'The Magnificent 3' by Miracle Theatre, Shaftesbury » Thursday 30 July 2015
'The Beaux' Stratagem' - Bristol Old Vic, Sturminster Newton » Sunday 28 June 2015
'The Beaux' Stratagem' - Bristol Old Vic, Frampton » Saturday 27 June 2015
Dallahan, Studland » Sunday 21 June 2015
Dallahan, Durweston » Saturday 20 June 2015