What's On in Dorset | Share your Dorset events for free!

Jelly

Wednesday 1 April 2015 at 10:00am
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

Jelly was a concept which started in New York for people who work at home and rarely mingle with others during the working day.

Poole Chess Club at Flirt Cafe Bar

Wednesday 1 April 2015 at 2:30pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

Poole Chess Club comes to their fave cafe bar every Wednesday - they bring the chess sets, they just need someone to play! Turn up, buy a drink or eats and sit down to challenge a chess player.

Brassed Off - Film

Thursday 2 April 2015 at 7:00pm
The Exchange, Sturminster Newton • 4.50,

We're pleased to be showing 'Brassed Off' just before we welcome the film's feature band, The Grimethorpe Colliery Band to The Exchange for a concert on Saturday 11th April. Here's a little bit about the film...

An evening of Geeky Gaming

Saturday 4 April 2015 at 7:00pm
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

Geek Alert! The friendly people from Bag Of Holding are the south's leading Board Gamers - they have a huge range of games that they are bringing to Flirt, and they invite you to turn up, grab a drink and let play begin....

Book Club at Flirt Cafe Bar

Tuesday 7 April 2015 at 10:00am
Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth • 0.00

Hosted by Flirt- & Book-Fans Mags and Sharon, the group meets at 10am on the first Tuesday of each month. With a popular book chosen to read during the month, they then meet again to discuss the book.

Coming Soon


Jelly - Meet-up for homeworkers to work, Bournemouth » Wednesday 8 April 2015
Poole Chess Club at Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth » Wednesday 8 April 2015
The New Rope String Band - Farewell Tour, Sturminster Newton » Friday 10 April 2015
Grimethorpe Colliery Band, Sturminster Newton » Saturday 11 April 2015
Open Mic Night, Bournemouth » Saturday 11 April 2015

Recently Added


Conceptual Play, Swanage » Monday 1 June 2015
Poole Chess Club at Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth » Wednesday 6 May 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015
Book Club at Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth » Tuesday 5 May 2015
Jelly - Meet-up for homeworkers to work, Bournemouth » Wednesday 6 May 2015 - Thursday 31 December 2015
Teddy Rocks Festival, Blandford » Friday 1 May 2015 - Monday 4 May 2015
Wimborne Buskers Bash, Wimborne » Saturday 18 April 2015
Jelly - Meet-up for homeworkers to work, Bournemouth » Wednesday 29 April 2015
Poole Chess Club at Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth » Wednesday 29 April 2015
Poole Chess Club at Flirt Cafe Bar, Bournemouth » Wednesday 22 April 2015
Jelly - Meet-up for homeworkers to work, Bournemouth » Wednesday 22 April 2015